Who are we

Executive committee

President: Prof. Dr P. Tzenov (Mr.), Bulgaria ; e-mail: panomir@yahoo.com


Vice president for Central Asia and Caucasus: Dr Kh. Khomidy (Mr.), Uzbekistan ; e-mail: khomid_khomidy@mail.ru


Vice president for Europe: Dr E. Kipriotis (Mr.), Greece; e-mail: nagrefk@otenet.gr


National coordinators:
Albania: Dr A. Xhoxhi (Mr); e-mail: xhoxhi@yahoo.com
Armenia: Dr A. Azizyan (Ms.); e-mail: azizyan.anzhela@mail.ru
Azerbaijan: Dr Y. Shukurlu (Mr.); e-mail:
yusifsh@hotmail.com; yusifsh@mail.ru
Bulgaria: Prof. Dr. D. Grekov (Mr.); e-mail: grekov@au-plovdiv.bg
Georgia: Prof. Dr. Elgudja Shapakidze; e-mail: shapakidze-elgudja@rambler.ru

Germany:Dr. Udo Krause (Mr.); e-mail: Udo.Krause-Buchholz@tu-dresden.de

Greece: Dr. E. Kipriotis (Mr.); e-mail: nagrefk@otenet.gr
Iran: Mr. Alireza Bizhannia; e-mail: alirezabizhannia@yahoo.com

Italy: Dr S. Cappellozza (Ms.); e-mail: silvia.cappellozza@entecra.it
Kazakhstan: e-mail: khomid_khomidy@mail.ru
Poland: Dr. Małgorzata Łochyńska (Ms.); e-mail: malgorzata.lochynska@iwnirz.pl

Portugal: Prof. Jorge Azevedo (Mr.); e-mail: jazevedo@utad.pt
Romania: Dr. Maria Ichim (Ms.); e-mail: ichim52@gmail.com

Russia: Dr.  Vasily Vasilyevich Bogoslovskiy (Mr.); e-mail: russilk@mail.ru

Spain: Dr. Jose Luis Cenis Anadon (Mr.); e-mail: josel.cenis@carm.es
Switzerland: Mr. Ueli Ramseier; e-mail: u.ramseier@bluewin.ch
Tajikistan: Dr. Sanginjon Salimjonov (Mr.); e-mail: sanginjon51@mail.ru
Turkey: Mr.Durmus Yilmaz; e-mail: kozabirlik@kozabirlik.com.tr ; durmusyilmaz1952@gmail.com
Ukraine : Mr. N. Drobin; e-mail: ukrshovk@ukr.net

United Kingdom: Dr. Philipp Seib (Mr.); e-mail: philipp.seib@strath.ac.uk
Uzbekistan: Dr. Kh. Khomidy (Mr.); e-mail: khomid_khomidy@mail.ru

 

Members:
Prof. Dr H.Z. Lea (Mr.), Republic of Korea; e-mail: hzleabio@kangwon.ac.kr
Prof. Dr Shukrat Madyarov, Uzbekistan; e-mail: shuhm@yandex.ru
Prof. Dr Yungen Miao (Mr.), China; e-mail: miaoyg@zju.edu.cn

Mr. K. Bandianidis, Greece ; e-mail: evrosilk@quick.cz
 


Created by:
DREAMmedia Creative Studio
Генериране на страницата: 0.021767 секунди